Saturday, 24 December 2011

Must Have Guitar Albums - Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak

Tracklist1. Jailbreak 4:02
2. Angel From The Coast 3:04
3. Running Back 3:14
4. Romeo And The Lonely Girl 3:57
5. Warriors 4:10
6. The Boys Are Back In Town 4:28
7. Fight Or Fall 3:47
8. Cowboy Song 5:17
9. Emerald 4:04

Jailbreak is the sixth studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976. This album proved to be the band's commercial breakthrough in the US. The singles include "Jailbreak" and "The Boys Are Back in Town", the latter being Thin Lizzy's biggest hit

south shields guitar lessons

No comments:

Post a Comment