Saturday, 14 January 2012

Must Have Guitar Albums - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Street Survivors

Fifth album released in 1977 shortly after which the band was ivolved in an air crash killing lead singer Ronnie Van Zant and guitarist Steve Gaines as well as his sister Cassie and other members of the road crewe.

1. What's Your Name 
2. That Smell 
3. One More Time 
4. I Know A Little 
5. You Got That Right 
6. I Never Dreamed 
7. Honky-Tonk, Night-Time Man 
8. Ain't No Good Life

south shields guitar lessons

No comments:

Post a comment