Sunday, 15 April 2012

Must Have Guitar Albums - Electric Light Orchestra - No Answer

Track listing All songs written by Jeff Lynne except where noted. Side one "10538 Overture" – 5:32 "Look at Me Now" (Roy Wood) – 3:17 "Nellie Takes Her Bow" – 5:59 "The Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644)" (Wood) – 6:03Side two "First Movement (Jumping Biz)" (Wood) – 3:00 "Mr. Radio" – 5:04"Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)" – 4:22 "Queen of the Hours" –3:22 "Whisper in The Night" (Wood) – 4:50

The Electric Light Orchestra is the debut studio album by English rock band Electric Light Orchestra, released in December 1971.

Paul Weller fans might want to check out "10538 Overture" and see if it sounds very familiar.

south shields guitar lesson

No comments:

Post a Comment