Sunday, 8 April 2012

Must Have Guitar Albums - Metallica - Death Magnetic

released in 2008 this is Metallica 9th studio album and some what of a back to form album

Track listing

All lyrics written by James Hetfield, all music composed by Metallica.
1."That Was Just Your Life"  7:08
2."The End of the Line"  7:52
3."Broken, Beat & Scarred"  6:25
4."The Day That Never Comes"  8:00
5."All Nightmare Long"  8:00
6."Cyanide"  6:40
7."The Unforgiven III"  7:47
8."The Judas Kiss"  8:03
9."Suicide & Redemption" (Instrumental)10:00
10."My Apocalypse"  5:01
Total length:
south shields guitar lessons

No comments:

Post a Comment