Sunday, 8 April 2012

Must Have Guitar Albums - Metallica - Master of Puppets

released in 1986 their 3rd album

Track listing

All lyrics written by James Hetfield
1."Battery"  James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich5:09
2."Master of Puppets"  Hetfield, Ulrich, Cliff Burton, Kirk Hammett8:35
3."The Thing That Should Not Be"  Hetfield, Ulrich, Hammett6:34
4."Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"  Hetfield, Ulrich, Hammett6:26
5."Disposable Heroes"  Hetfield, Ulrich, Hammett8:16
6."Leper Messiah"  Hetfield, Ulrich5:41
7."Orion" (Instrumental)Hetfield, Ulrich, Burton8:28
8."Damage, Inc."  Hetfield, Ulrich, Burton, Hammett5:31
Total length:

No comments:

Post a Comment